For any general information / health tips / beauty tips / education / public holidays / Chennai news / gold & silver rate / Interview Tips

Visit, www.myinboxinfo.blogspot.in

Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Tamilnadu HSC 12th Class Quarterly Exam 2012-2013 Time Table

Tamil Nadu Education Department has announced HSC 12th Class Quarterly Examination Time Table|Schedule.

 



The exam begins on 12th September 2012 and ends on 25th September 2012.




Tamilnadu HSC 12th Class Quarterly Exam Time Table 2012-2013 :-


Date Day Subject

12.09.2012

Wednesday Language – I

13.09.2012

Thursday Language – II
14.09.2012 Friday English – I
15.09.2012 Saturday English – II
16.09.2012 Sunday Holiday
17.09.2012 Monday Maths (Mathematics)
Zoology
Micro Biology
Nutrition & Dietetics
18.09.2012 Tuesday

 

 

Commerce
Home Science
Geography

19.09.2012 Wednesday Holiday
20.09.2012 Thursday Physics
Economics
21.09.2012 Friday Computer Science Typewriting
Communicative English
Indian Culture
Bio- Chemistry
Advanced Language
22.09.2012 Saturday Chemistry
Accountancy
23.09.2012 Sunday Holiday
24.09.2012 Monday Biology
History
Botany
Business Maths
25.09.2012 Tuesday Vocational Theory
Political Science
Nursing(General)
Statistics



Good Luck and all the very Best for your Exams!!!!!!!!!!

1 comments:

India Study Zone 6 November 2012 19:30  

Students are requesting us to provide study material. To help them i am gathering all notes question paper from internet and i took from your site too. I not copied your keywords only file. if any content similar except file i am sorry. for that only i not removed your adfly link so you can earn more when user click. Don't comment and spam in 12th Half Yearly Question Paper 2012post in india study zone.

  © Blogger templates Newspaper III by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...